Stonycroft Avenue, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2PF

|

01253 319000

|

admin@roseacre.blackpool.sch.uk

Roseacre Primary Academy

Excellence for all – Excellence from all

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term

Friday 1st September 2017 - Inset Day

Monday 4th September - Inset Day

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Children Start

Friday 27th October - School closes at 3:15pm

Half Term

Monday 6th November - School opens to children

Friday 22nd December - School closes at 2pm

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2018 - School opens to children

Friday 9th February - School closes at 3:15pm

Half Term

Monday 19th February - School opens to children

Wednesday 28th March - School closes at 2pm

Thursday 29th March - Inset Day

Summer Term

Monday 9th April - Inset Day

Tuesday 10th April - School opens to children

Monday 7th May - School closed (Bank Holiday)

Friday 18th May - School closes at 3:15pm

Monday 21st May - Inset Day

Half Term

Monday 4th June - School opens to children

Friday 20th July - School closes at 2pm

End of Term

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Inset Day

Tuesday 4th September - Inset Day

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Children Start

Friday 26th October - School closes at 3:15pm

Half Term

Monday 5th November - School opens to children

Friday 21st December - School closes at 2pm

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 - School opens to children

Friday 15th February - School closes at 3:15pm

Half Term

Monday 25th February - School opens to children

Friday 12th April - School closes at 2pm

Summer Term

Monday 29th April - School opens to children

Monday 6th May - School closed (Bank Holiday)

Thursday 23rd May - School closes at 3:15pm

Friday 24th May - Inset Day

Half Term

Monday 3rd June - Inset Day

Tuesday 4th June - School opens to children

Friday 19th July - School closes at 2pm

Monday 22nd July - Inset Day

End of Term